Parents Teachers Association 2024-2025		
	School	
	Representative/Parent	D
r No	-	Designation
1	Ms. RAVINDER PANESAR	Chairperson
2	Ms. KIRANJEET SODHI	Principal
3	Mr. ROCKY PANNU	GMS Administrator
4	Mr. GAJANAND KAUTHANKAR	GMS Teacher/Headmaster
5	Ms. SMITA HADFADKAR	GMS Teacher/Vice-Principal
6	Ms. KIRSTY GREEN	GMS Teacher
7	Ms. RASHI SHARMA	Parent Representative NURSERY
8	Ms. HARSHADA NAGVEKAR	Parent Representative LKg
9	Mr. RUDRESH NAIK	Parent Representative Ukg
10	Mr. NEVIS COUTINHO	Parent Representative STD I P
10	Ms. LUISA MENDONCA	Parent Representative STD I E
12	Ms. ZELIN MASCARENHAS	Parent Representative STD II P
	Mr. YASHPAL	Parent Representative STD II E
14	Ms. VEENA KAMBLI	Parent Representative STD III P
15	Ms. RAKSHA POKLE	Parent Representative STD III E
10	Ms. BHAGYASHRI	
16	VARKHANKAR	Parent Representative STD IV P
17	Mr. ROHIT SHAH	Parent Representative STD IV E
	Ms. SHALINI MALHOTRA	Parent Representative STD V P
19	Ms. TRACY LOBO DA SILVA	Parent Representative STD V E
20	Ms. ERIN CRYSTAL PEREIRA	Parent Representative STD VI P
	Mr. MARTIN XAVIER	
21	FERNANDES	Parent Representative STD VI E
22	Ms. R HEMAVATHY	Parent Representative STD VII P
	Ms. JUDITE AZAVEDO	
23	FERNANDES	Parent Representative STD VII E
24	Ms. KHUSHALI MANSUKHANI	Parent Representative STD VIII P
	Ms. CLARA CARDOZO E	_
25	GURJAO	Parent Representative STD VIII E
26	Ms. PHILOMENA DCUNHA	Parent Representative STD IX P

	Ms. MABEL VAILANKINNI	
27	FERNANDES	Parent Representative STD IX E
	Ms. FRANCOISE DSOUZA	
28	FERNANDES	Parent Representative STD X P
29	Ms. NATALIYA POLYAKOVA	Parent Representative STD X E